Since September 14, 2020, Hardison Mill Homestead School has been leaving one chair and desk empty for all the millions of kids that can't go to school right now and are broadcasting live from the classroom for an hour each morning at 9 AM CT (10 AM ET) on Facebook. It also re-airs daily on RFD-TV via DISH, DirecTV, and other cable carriers at 1 PM CT (2 PM ET). 

— HOW TO WATCH —

 

Watch daily on Facebook here and YouTube here.

Watch later on RFD-TV at 1 PM CT / 2 PM ET HERE:

*Find RFD-TV in your area visit RFDTV.com/Find-Us or subscribe on-demand worldwide at WatchRFDTV.com.

4540 US-431 

Columbia, TN 38401

931-233-8844

(C) 2019 Hardison Mill Schoolhouse     |   931-233-8844   |     Rebecca@hardisonmillschool.com

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon